Break The Rules LP (vinyl)

Out of stock
Only 0 left

Mad Sin
Break The Rules LP (vinyl)

Break The Rules has Punkabilly madmen Mad Sin sounding more powerful and demonic than ever.
This is Mad Sin's 4th studio album - a real killer collection of 14 Power-Psychobilly blasters.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Intro
  2. Deep Black Zone
  3. Where Will It Go
  4. No More
  5. Fight Back
  6. Sick World
  7. All Hell Breaks Loose
  8. Run To Live
  9. Dirty Lies
  10. Killer
  11. No Mercy
  12. Born Bad
  13. She's The One
  14. Time Warp