Unbreakable CD

In stock

Mad Sin
Unbreakable CD

Germany's foremost psycho/punkabilly/rock 'n' roll outfit Mad Sin are back!
Their new album Unbreakable finds founding member Kofte "The Big Chief" DeVille and St. Valle (double bass) returning to the fore, and they're going all-in.
Mad Sin are embroiled in a new decade, and times have certainly changed, but the hard-bitten group remain solidly in the thick of things, their hard-won genre-blurring-punk to country, blues to hardcore, metal to ska and garage romp is as poignant as ever.
DeVille returns inspired, self-aware, and ready to honey bop to the darkest side of the moon together with the rest of the Mad Sin boys.
When it was all nailed down and as impressive as a properly coifed pompadour, Mad Sin holed up in Kapita Studio in Catalonia, where they committed Unbreakable to eternity. The production is bright and gritty yet crisp and street-wise.
It's psycho/punkabilly for a new era.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. The Awakening
  2. Are You Ready?
  3. Moon Over Berlin
  4. Alles ist schlecht
  5. Hallucinate
  6. Aggression
  7. Shine a Light
  8. House of Fun
  9. All my Friends
  10. Till Death Do Us Part
  11. Memento Mori
  12. Something's Wrong
  13. Totgesagte leben länger
  14. Kill Girl
  15. The Long Hard Road Back From Hell
  16. Unbreakable