Headless 10" LP (red vinyl)

In stock

Long Tall Texans
Headless 10" LP (red vinyl)

Limited Edition coloured vinyl ten-inch album with brand new recordings from longstanding psychobilly scene favourites the Long Tall Texans.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Headless
  2. Countdown To A Breakdown
  3. In My Dreams
  4. Who Told You?
  5. Running Away From A Ladyboy
  6. Even The Cops Cried