Singing To The Moon CD

In stock

Long Tall Texans
Singing To The Moon CD

Originally issued in 1991, Singing To The Moon features the classic Long Tall Texans line-up of Mark Carew, Mark Denman and Theo.
This CD release includes bonus tracks which were not on the original vinyl LP version.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Singing To The Moon
  2. Axe To Grind
  3. Rock Bottom Blues
  4. Suicide At The Seaside
  5. Klub Foot Shuffle
  6. Smiling Eyes
  7. Winding Me Up
  8. Alcohol
  9. Indian Reservation
  10. Nine Days Wonder
  11. Reactor
  12. Senses Six and Seven
  13. Witch Hunting
  14. Alabama Song