Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Atomic Baby CD

    Linda Hayes
    Atomic Baby CD

    Linda Hayes first played the clubs of Los Angeles in the early 1950s, and scored her first big hits with Yes I Know and Take Me Back.
    Her rich vibrant vocals are complimented by energetic Jump Blues backing on this excellent collection of 21 original recordings.


    • 1Yes I Know
    • 2Big City part 1
    • 3Big City part 2
    • 4What's It To You Jack?
    • 5Atomic Baby
    • 6Take Me Back
    • 7Yours For The Asking
    • 8Don't Do Nothin' Baby
    • 9No Next Time
    • 10I've Tried So Hard
    • 11Darling Angel
    • 12Change Of Heart
    • 13My Name Ain't Annie
    • 14Let's Babalu
    • 15Why Johnny Why?
    • 16You're The Only One For Me
    • 17Our Love's Forever Blessed
    • 18Oochi Pachi
    • 19Please Have Mercy
    • 20I Had A Dream
    • 21You Ain't Moving Me

    More from Tortured Souls

    • Torturted Souls & Bombat Belus CD
      Tortured Souls
      Torturted Souls & Bombat Belus CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.