Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Torturted Souls & Bombat Belus CD

    The Torturted Souls and Bombat Belus CD

    Psychobilly double headed with two great bands.
    Bombat Belus from Poland deliver nine solid tracks, and now they have added a double bass to their line-up.
    Tortured Souls is led by Greg Lonesome of the Lonesome Kings, along with Andy of The Stockmen and Ben, Sean and Clayton of The Meathookers.
    Their split includes the 'World of Pain' EP.
    Bonus tracks come from King Sleaze & The Meathookers and Greg Lonesome & Werevilsdare.


    • 1Tortured Souls - World Of Pain
    • 2Tortured Souls - Self-Destruction Blues
    • 3Tortured Souls - Mind Eraser
    • 4Tortured Souls - I Wish I'd Never Sold My Soul
    • 5The Meathookers & King Sleaze - 2000 Volts
    • 6Greg Lonesome & Werevilsdare - Wasted Life
    • 7Greg Lonesome & Werevilsdare - Ain't Nothin' Left
    • 8Bombat Belus - No Escape
    • 9Bombat Belus - Taxi Driver
    • 10Bombat Belus - Znowu Sysze
    • 11Bombat Belus - Bastard Marv
    • 12Bombat Belus - Moja Dziewczyna Znowu Jest Ze Mna
    • 13Bombat Belus - Wilkolak
    • 14Bombat Belus - Frederic Et Le Petit Monstre
    • 15Bombat Belus - Szalony Czester
    • 16Bombat Belus - Ludzkie Scierwo

    More from Tortured Souls


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.