Back On Track CD

In stock

The KingCats
Back On Track CD

Currently one of the top bands on the Rock 'n' Roll scene in the UK, The King Cats are Back On Track, reinforcing their status with this great new set of recordings.
Whether it's classic Rock 'n' Roll or Sun Records style Rockabilly, The Kingcats hit the spot every time.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Lucky Night
  2. I Don't Care If You Love Me
  3. Don't Come Knockin'
  4. Sea Cruise
  5. If Only You Knew
  6. I'm Countin' On You
  7. Ain't Givin' Up Nothin'
  8. Mess Of Blues
  9. Break Up
  10. Your True Love
  11. I Got Stung
  12. Milk Train Boogie