Loving You CD

In stock

The King Cats
Loving You CD

Superb album one of the British Rock 'n' Roll scene's most in-demand bands, The Kingcats.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
  2. Cut Me Off
  3. False Hearted Girl
  4. Let's Talk About Us
  5. Loving You
  6. Let's Get Started
  7. Dimes For Nickels
  8. Love Me
  9. Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
  10. Standing on a Rock