That's Me CD

In stock

Johnny Loda
That's Me CD

Fifties style Rockabilly with a Country Twang on Johnny Loda's debut album That's Me.
The band is tight and the choice of material excellent, but the highpoint of this album is the outstanding guitar playing.
Here you'll find 15 tracks (+ bonus video footage) mixing all-out wild Rockabilly Shakers together with Country-Billy Bop, always featuring Loda's red-hot guitar licks.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Go Boy Go
  2. Sleepin' Under The Old Oak Tree
  3. I Don't Need
  4. Little Ramona
  5. Back In The Cruel World
  6. Goofin' Around
  7. Misery
  8. Where The Rio De Rosa Flows
  9. Sweet Fifties Gal
  10. Cherokee Boogie
  11. Red Headed Woman
  12. When My Baby Left Me
  13. Catfish Boogie
  14. Daredevil Love
  15. Just Because