Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sun Singles Collection 2LP (vinyl)
    Johnny Cash
    Sun Singles Collection (2 LP)


    • 1Hey Porter!
    • 2Cry! Cry! Cry!
    • 3Folsom Prison Blues
    • 4So Doggone Lonesome
    • 5I Walk The Line
    • 6Get Rhythm
    • 7Train Of Love
    • 8There You Go
    • 9Next In Line
    • 10Don't Make Me Go
    • 11Home Of The Blues
    • 12Give My Love To Rose
    • 13Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
    • 14Big River
    • 15Guess Things Happen That Way
    • 16Come In Stranger
    • 17The Ways Of A Woman In Love
    • 18You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
    • 1 It's Just About Time
    • 2I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
    • 3Luther Played The Boogie
    • 4Thanks A Lot
    • 5Katy Too
    • 6I Forgot To Remember To Forget
    • 7Goodbye Little Darlin'
    • 8You Tell Me
    • 9Straight A's In Love
    • 10I Love You Because
    • 11The Story Of A Broken Heart
    • 12Down The Street To 301
    • 13Mean-eyed Cat
    • 14Port Of Lonely Hearts
    • 15Oh Lonesome Me
    • 16Life Goes On
    • 17Sugartime
    • 18My Treasure
    • 19Blue Train
    • 20Born To Lose

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.