Honey Hush CD

In stock
SROLLCD812 0636551081221

Johnny Burnette Trio
Honey Hush CD

25 original recordings from Johnny Burnette and his Rock 'n' Roll trio, one of the true instigators of the Rockabilly sound.
Packed with Rockabilly classics including many of the genre's greatest ever recordings.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. You're Undecided
  2. Tear It Up
  3. Oh Baby Babe
  4. Midnight Train
  5. Train Kept A Rollin'
  6. Honey Hush
  7. Lonesome Train
  8. I Just Found Out
  9. Eager Beaver Baby
  10. Touch Me
  11. Drinking Wine Spo Dee O Dee
  12. Butterfingers
  13. Rock Billy Boogie
  14. If You Want It Enough
  15. Sweet Love On My Mind
  16. Lonesome Tears
  17. In My Eyes
  18. All By Myself
  19. Your Baby Blue Eyes
  20. Chains Of Love
  21. I Love You So
  22. Blues Stay Away From Me
  23. Shattered Dreams
  24. My Love You're A Stranger
  25. Rock Therapy
  26. Please Don't Leave Me