Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You Better Know It CD

    Jackie Wilson
    You Better Know It CD

    These 29 tracks represent every recording made by Jackie Wilson between 1957 and 1962 that appeared on one or more of America’s record charts, or charted in the UK.
    Includes his classic hits such as Lonely Teardrops, You Better Know It, Talk That Talk, Night and of course Reet Petite.
    This CD release has to be the most comprehensive set of his original hits from 1957 to '62.
    Booklet includes fully detailed liner notes.


    • 1Reet Petite
    • 2To Be Loved
    • 3We Have Love
    • 4Lonely Teardrops
    • 5That’s Why I Love You So
    • 6I’ll Be Satisfied
    • 7You Better Know It
    • 8Talk That Talk
    • 9Doggin’ Around
    • 10Night
    • 11A Woman A Lover A Friend
    • 12All My Love
    • 13Am I The Man
    • 14Alone At Last
    • 15Tear Of The Year
    • 16My Empty Arms
    • 17Please Tell Me Why
    • 18Your One and Only Love
    • 19I’m Comin On Back To You
    • 20Lonely Life
    • 21You Don’t Know What It Means
    • 22Years From Now
    • 23The Way I Am
    • 24My Heart Belongs To Only You
    • 25The Greatest Hurt
    • 26There’ll Be No Next Time
    • 27Hearts
    • 28I Just Can’t Help It
    • 29Forever and A Day

    More from Jackie Wilson

    • He's So Fine CD
      Jackie Wilson
      He's So Fine CD
    • Very Best Of Jackie Wilson 3CD
      Jackie Wilson
      Very Best Of Jackie Wilson 3CD
    • Very Best Of Jackie Wilson CD
      Jackie Wilson
      Very Best Of Jackie Wilson CD
    • Please Stick Around CD
      Jackie Wilson
      Please Stick Around CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.