By Special Request LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

Jackie Wilson
By Special Request LP (vinyl)

Limited edition 180 gram virgin press vinyl of the classic Jackie Wilson album By Special Request plus two bonus tracks.
High fidelity sound!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Cry
  2. My Heart Belongs to Only You
  3. Stormy Weather
  4. Tenderly
  5. Lonely Life
  6. The Way I Am
  7. (So Many) Cute Little Girls
  8. Try a Little Tenderness
  9. Mood Indigo
  10. You Belong to My Heart
  11. Indian Love Call
  12. One More Time
  13. I'm Comin' on Back to You
  14. You Cried.