Murder In Soho 10" LP (vinyl)

In stock
5024545868517 WSRCMLP17

The Holloway Echoes
Murder In Soho 10" LP (vinyl)

Vinyl release of The Holloway Echoes debut album - Great British style Rock 'n' Roll featuring Pat Winn (of the Pat Winn Combo), Alan Wilson (The Sharks) and Cliff Hall (The Shadows).

More Information
Disc 1
  1. There'll Never Be A World Without Chas Hodges
  2. Last Of The Great Bingo Callers
  3. Custard Powder Blues
  4. The Old Blue Flame
  5. House
  6. Another Sun
  7. Murder In Soho
  8. Rock 'n' Roll Songs Come Easy