A Long Way From London CD

In stock
0703694889622 WSRC163

The Holloway Echoes
A Long Way From London CD

Formed in 2018, The Holloway Echoes are a group of seasoned musicians sharing a common love of British music from Lonnie Donegan to Chas & Dave to The Shadows - although their material is all self penned.
A Long Way From London is their third album, covering typically British subjects such as Henry Cooper, Commer Vans and Joe Meek.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Poor Old Barry Brown
  2. Shivering Sands
  3. Like It Or Lump It (The Teddy Boy Marches On)
  4. Sweet
  5. Divine Instruction
  6. Coffee Wears Off and Time Wears On
  7. Cock Of The North Circular
  8. Beneath The Telstar Man
  9. My Wife Says
  10. Commer Van Kept A-Rollin'
  11. Pistol Packin' Man
  12. The Way A Coward Goes To War
  13. There's A Buzz On Banjo Island
  14. Henry's Hammer
  15. Nothin' But Trouble
  16. Mick The Stick