Hit Git and Split LP (coloured vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

Young Jessie
Hit Git and Split LP (coloured vinyl)

Rockin' Rollin' 1950s Rhythm & Blues - as sharp as the crease on a well-tailored pair of peg pants.
Pressed in 180g red vinyl release, with liner notes by Ray Topping.
Including Hit Git and Split, Mary Lou, I Smell A Rat, Rabbit On A Log and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Hit Git and Split
  2. Don't Happen No More
  3. Don't Think I Will
  4. Do You Love Me?
  5. Down At Hayden’s
  6. Nothing Seems Right
  7. Mary Lou
  8. I Smell A Rat
  9. Lonesome Desert
  10. Oochie Coochie
  11. Here Comes Henry
  12. Hot Dog
  13. Well Baby
  14. Rabbit On A Log