Don't Happen No More CD

Out of stock

Young Jessie
Don't Happen No More CD

Young Jessie's original album featuring I Smell A Rat, Lonesome Desert, Oochie Cochie and many others.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. I Smell A Rat
  2. Lonesome Desert
  3. Oochie Coochie
  4. Don't Happen No More
  5. Mary Lou (Modern)
  6. Lula Belle
  7. Hit, Git And Split
  8. Big Chief (King Of Love)
  9. The Wrong Door
  10. Teacher Gimmie Back
  11. Brown Eyes (Come On Home)
  12. You Were Meant To Me
  13. Make Me Feel A Little Good
  14. Mary Lou (Mercury).