Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Groove A Tune LP
    Ragtime Wranglers
    Groove A Tune Vinyl LP

    At last, an all instrumental album to capture the sound of The Ragtime Wranglers. 
    Packed with killer tracks from the sweaty, jiving urgency of The Manhunt, smooth, haunting strollin' with Groovesville, to the melodic and beautifully played Blue Smoke.
    If you think that instrumentals all sound the same, it's time to think again.   
    No attitude, just real musicianship, and one of the top rockin' guitarists in the world.


    • 1Low Man On A Totempole
    • 2Groovesville
    • 3Homebrew Hooch
    • 4Groover's Bop
    • 5I Can't Stand It
    • 6Blue Smoke
    • 7Town Hall Shuffle. The Manhunt
    • 8Guydid
    • 9Get My Bread
    • 10Hop Scotch
    • 11Black Mountain Rag
    • 12Bronco Boogie
    • 13West Indies Groove.

    More from Ragtime Wranglers

    • Groove A Tune CD
      Ragtime Wranglers
      Groove A Tune CD
    • 15 Smoking Tracks CD
      Ragtime Wranglers
      15 Smoking Tracks CD
    • 15 Smoking Tracks LP (vinyl)
      Ragtime Wranglers
      15 Smoking Tracks LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.