Groove A Tune CD

In stock
3481573543588 SRV021

The Ragtime Wranglers
Groove A Tune CD

At last, an all instrumental album to capture the sound of The Ragtime Wranglers.
Groove A Tune is packed with killer tracks from the sweaty, jiving urgency of The Manhunt, smooth haunting strollin' with Groovesville, to the melodic and beautifully played Blue Smoke.
If you think that instrumentals all sound the same, it's time to think again.
No attitude, just real musicianship and one of the top rockin' guitarists in the world.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Low Man On A Totempole
  2. Groovesville
  3. Homebrew Hooch
  4. Groover's Bop
  5. I Can't Stand It
  6. Blue Smoke
  7. Town Hall Shuffle
  8. The Manhunt
  9. Guydid
  10. Get My Bread
  11. Hop Scotch
  12. Black Mountain Rag
  13. Bronco Boogie
  14. West Indies Groove