Summertime Blues CD

In stock

Eddie Cochran
Summertime Blues CD

The classic original recordings of Eddie Cochran, one of the most iconic artists of the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll era.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Cotton Picker
  2. Twenty Flight Rock
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
  5. Tell Me Why
  6. One Kiss
  7. Teenage Heaven
  8. My Way
  9. Weekend
  10. Lonely
  11. Sweetie Pie
  12. Three Steps To Heaven
  13. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  14. Somethin' Else
  15. Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
  16. C'Mon Everybody
  17. Summertime Blues
  18. Drive-In Show
  19. Sittin' On The Balcony