Memorial Album LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

Eddie Cochran
Memorial Album vinyl LP

The Eddie Cochran Memorial Album which was first issued shortly after his death in 1960 plus four bonus tracks.

180 gram vinyl.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. C'mon Everybody
  2. Three Steps To Heaven
  3. Cut Across Shorty
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  5. Hallelujah I LOve Her So
  6. Sittin' In The Balcony
  7. Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
  8. Sweetie Pie
  9. Summertime Blues
  10. Lovin' Time
  11. Somethin' Else
  12. Tell Me Why
  13. Teenage Heaven
  14. Drive In Show
  15. Boll Weevil Song
  16. Twenty Flight Rock.