Dancin' Hits (Collector's Edition) CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Elvis Presley
Dancin' Hits CD

This excellent CD contains 32 dancefloor classics by the king of rock & roll, taped during the peak of his career, between 1954 and 1962. The collection showcases Elvis’ most memorable upbeat numbers, compiled here to keep you dancing. The power of Elvis’ infectious sound can be heard on such superb songs as Jailhouse Rock, King Creole, Girl Next Door Went A-Walking, All Shook Up, Shake, Rattle and Roll, and many others. Also featured here are lesser-known numbers which are just as enjoyable as the classics mentioned above, like the splendid I Don’t Wanna Be Tied, Trouble, and We’re Comin’ in Loaded.

Besides being widely regarded as some of the finest songs of Elvis Presley’s discography, these remastered gems are among the greatest recordings in rock & roll history.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. Hound Dog
  3. I Don’t Wanna Be Tied
  4. Make Me Know It
  5. Don’t Be Cruel
  6. Rip It Up
  7. Just Because
  8. Long Tall Sally
  9. Ready Teddy
  10. Girl Next Door Went A-walking
  11. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  12. How Do You Think I Feel
  13. My Baby Left Me
  14. Mean Woman Blues
  15. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  16. Got A Lot O’ Livin’ To Do
  17. Party
  18. Hot Dog
  19. All Shook Up
  20. King Creole
  21. Hard Headed Woman
  22. Trouble
  23. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  24. I Need Your Love Tonight
  25. A Big Hunk O’ Love
  26. Such A Night
  27. Blue Suede Shoes (1960 version)
  28. Stuck On You
  29. Girls! Girls! Girls!
  30. We’re Comin’ In Loaded
  31. I Gotta Know
  32. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck.