Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Original LP Collection 2CD

    The Coasters
    Original LP Collection 2CD

    This superb double-CD collection features four complete original Coasters albums: The Coasters (1957), The Coasters Greatest Hits (1959), One By One (1960) and Coast Along With The Coasters (1962).
    The group's body of work is an essential part of Rock 'n' Roll history, and the combination of their exceptional talent and the help of Leiber & Stoller's uniquely humorous songs is one of rock's greatest partnerships.
    These four albums are the perfect way to enjoy the legacy of The Coasters.
    Booklet includes detailed liner notes.


    • 1Searchin'
    • 2One Kiss Led To Another
    • 3Brazil
    • 4Turtle Dovin'
    • 5Smokey Joe's Cafe
    • 6Wrap It Up
    • 7Riot In Cell Block Number Nine
    • 8Young Blood
    • 9Loop De Loop Mambo
    • 10One Kiss
    • 11I Must Be Dreamin'
    • 12Lola
    • 13Framed
    • 14Down In Mexico
    • 15Poison Ivy
    • 16Along Came Jones
    • 17The Shadow Knows
    • 18I'm A Hog For You Baby
    • 19Charlie Brown
    • 20Yakety Yak
    • 21Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 22That Is Rock and Roll
    • 23Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 1But Beautiful
    • 2Satin Doll
    • 3Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
    • 4Autumn Leaves
    • 5You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
    • 6Moonlight In Vermont
    • 7Moonglow
    • 8Easy Living
    • 9The Way You Look Tonight
    • 10Don't Get Around Much Anymore
    • 11Willow Weep For Me
    • 12On The Sunny Side Of The Street
    • 13Ain't That Just Like Me
    • 14Keep On Rollin'
    • 15Wait A Minute
    • 16Stewball
    • 17The Snake and The Bookworm
    • 18What About Us
    • 19Little Egypt
    • 20Wake Me Shake Me
    • 21Run Red Run
    • 22My Babe
    • 23Bad Blood
    • 24Girls Girls Girls

    More from Coasters

    • The Coasters CD
      The Coasters CD
    • Greatest Hits CD
      Greatest Hits CD
    • Very Best Of The Coasters 2CD
      Very Best Of The Coasters 2CD
    • Baby That Is Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Baby That Is Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Crazy Baby 7
      Crazy Baby 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.