Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Move It CD

    Cliff Richard
    Move It CD

    24 scorching rockers from Cliff, featuring Move It, High Class Baby, Apron Strings, Dynamite and many others.
    In the 1950s he emerged as a credible British alternative to the Rock 'n' Roll stars that were emerging from the USA, and the 45s he cut between 1958 and 1960 stand head and shoulders above anything else he ever did.
    This compilation pulls together the best two dozen rockers from Cliff's early career.


    • 1Move It
    • 2High Class Baby
    • 3My Feet Hit The Ground
    • 4Livin' Lovin' Doll
    • 5Mean Streak
    • 6Never Mind
    • 7No Turning Back
    • 8Mad About You
    • 9Living Doll
    • 10Apron Strings
    • 11Travelling Light
    • 12Dynamite
    • 13Blue Suede Shoes
    • 14I Gotta Know
    • 15Twenty Flight Rock
    • 16Mean Women Blues
    • 17Love
    • 18Fall In Love With You
    • 19Willie & The Hand Jive
    • 20Please Don't Touch
    • 21Nine Times Out Of Ten
    • 22You And I
    • 23Gee Whiz It's You
    • 24D'In Love

    More from Cliff Richard & The Shadows

    • Cliff CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Cliff CD
    • Cliff + Cliff Sings 2CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Cliff + Cliff Sings 2CD
    • Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Essential Early Recordings 2-CD
    • Me and My Shadows CD
      Cliff Richard & The Shadows
      Me and My Shadows CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.