Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Legends CD

    The Champs
    Rock 'n' Roll Legends CD

    The Rock 'n' Roll Legends series brings you the essential recordings from the most important figures of 1950s Rock 'n' Roll.
    Here are the original rockin' instrumental recordings of The Champs.
    30 fantastic tracks mixing their classic hits and lesser-known recordings.


    • 1Tequila
    • 2Train to Nowhere
    • 3El Rancho Rock
    • 4Midnighter
    • 5Chariot Rock
    • 6Go Champs Go
    • 7Robot Walk
    • 8Sky High
    • 9Turnpike
    • 10Beatnik
    • 11Gone Train
    • 12Caramba
    • 13Mau Mau Stomp
    • 14Subway
    • 15The Carterpillar
    • 1620,000 Leagues
    • 17Panic Button
    • 18Jumping Bean
    • 19Too Much Tequila
    • 20Tequila Twist
    • 21Limbo Rock
    • 22Limbo Dance
    • 23La Cucaracha
    • 24Rebel Rouser
    • 25Peter Gunn
    • 26Raunchy
    • 27Telstar
    • 28Percolator
    • 29The Twist
    • 30Tijuana Two Step

    More from Champs

    • Very Best Of The Champs 2CD
      Very Best Of The Champs 2CD
    • Golden Rockin' Hits CD
      Golden Rockin' Hits CD
    • Extended Play CD
      Extended Play CD
    • Go Champs Go!
      Go Champs Go!
    • Wing Ding! CD
      Wing Ding! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.