Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > My Bonnie 7" single (vinyl)

    The Meteors
    The Power Of 3 CD

    Venture once more into the Pure Psychobilly madness of the genre kings The Meteors.
    Sounding as fresh and menacing as ever - even after 37 years of constant touring and 30 cult sustaining albums, The Meteors present their superb next evolution in the genre that they created and cultivated, moving forward time after time.
    The Power Of 3 blasts into devilish existence with 12 tracks of evil Pure Psychobilly Rock ‘n‘ Roll with P.Paul Fenech's deranged lyrics leading through songs that are guaranteed to set any monsters loose, putting them straight to the wrecking pit. 


    • 1Blood Feast Twist
    • 2On The Devil's Side
    • 3No Rest For The Wicked
    • 4We Will Rise
    • 5Curse Of The Hunger For Crawling Things
    • 6Rockin' At The House Of Strange
    • 7Big Deal
    • 8I'm The Wolf Man
    • 9Psycho (Wrecked Forever)
    • 10Sons Of Destruction
    • 11Look Behind You
    • 12The New Primitives

    More from Bullets

    • Buzz For The Blues 7
      Buzz For The Blues 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Thunderbird 7
      Thunderbird 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Final Race CD
      Final Race CD
    • Sons Of The Gun CD
      Sons Of The Gun CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.