Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Deliverance CD

    Bob Butfoy
    Deliverance CD

    The first solo album from Bob Butfoy - frontman of rockabilly favourites Jack Rabbit Slim and formerly of Bob & The Bearcats.
    Featuring top musicians including guitar man Darrel Higham and drummer Rob Tyler.


    • 1Gene's Queen
    • 2Deliverance
    • 3Angels Will Fall
    • 4Kat O' Nine Tails
    • 5Hide The Tears In The Back Of My Throat
    • 6Gay Tony
    • 7Bullet With My Name On It
    • 8Blackbird Blue
    • 9Kiss Of Death
    • 10I Had A Brother
    • 11Fortune Teller Blues
    • 12Good Time Comin'

    More from Bob Butfoy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.