Deliverance 10" LP (coloured vinyl)

In stock
5024545929010 WSRCMLP27

Bob Butfoy
Deliverance 10" LP (coloured vinyl)

Second of two limited edition 10" LP in coloured vinyl from the Jack Rabbit Slim/Bob & The Bearcats frontman, with top rockin' musicians including Darrell Higham, Rob Tyler and Alan Wilson.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Deliverance
  2. Gene’s Queen
  3. Kat O’ Nine Tails
  4. Good Time Comin’
  5. Don’t Jump
  6. Bullet With My Name On It
  7. Hide The Tears In The Back Of My Throat
  8. Fortune Teller
  9. Kiss Of Death
  10. Danny