The Tunnel CD

In stock

The Blue Cats
The Tunnel CD

A superb album from The Bluecats - one of the major bands of the early 1980s British Rockabilly explosion.
Highly recommended.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Man With A Mission
  2. Galluping Man
  3. Casting My Spell
  4. The Tunnel
  5. Heaven's Gate
  6. Cry On The Wind
  7. Car 76
  8. Take and Give
  9. Bad Man's Money
  10. Wild Dogs Of Kentucky
  11. River's Bend
  12. All I Can Do Is Cry