Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocks In My Bed CD

    Big Joe Turner
    Rocks In My Bed CD

    18 great tracks from Big Joe Turner, the Boss of The Blues.


    • 1SK Blues part 1
    • 2Johnson and Turner Blues
    • 3Howlin' Winds
    • 4Low Down Dog
    • 5I Got My Discharge Papers
    • 6Miss Brown Blues
    • 7I Got Love For Sale
    • 8Sunday Morning Blues
    • 9Mad Blues
    • 10Playboy Blues
    • 11Miss Brown Blues
    • 12I'm Still In The Dark
    • 13Sally Zu-Zazz
    • 14Milk and Butter Blues
    • 15Rock Of Gibraltar
    • 16I'm In Sharp When I Hit The Coast
    • 17Nobody In My Mind
    • 18Rocks In My Bed

    More from Big Joe Turner

    • Roll 'em Pete
      Big Joe Turner
      Roll 'em Pete
    • Boss Of The Blues CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Boss Of The Blues CD
    • Shake Rattle & Roll 2CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Shake Rattle & Roll 2CD
    • Yakity Yak CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Yakity Yak CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.