Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 5 Classic Albums (4CD)

    Big Joe Turner
    Five Classic Albums 4CD

    4 disc set gathering all the tracks from the 5 albums that Big Joe Turner released between 1956 and 1960.
    Includes the complete albums Boss Of The Blues (1956), Rock & Roll (1957), Rockin' The Blues (1958), Big Joe Is Here (1959) and Big Joe Rides Again (1960).
    Also included are non-album tracks that were released as singles.


    • 1Cherry Red
    • 2Roll 'em Pete
    • 3I Want A Little Girl
    • 4Low Down Dog
    • 5Wee Baby Blues
    • 6You're Driving Me Crazy
    • 7How Long Blues
    • 8Morning Glories
    • 9St. Louis Blues
    • 10Piney Brown Blues
    • 11Shake, Rattle And Roll
    • 12Flip, Flop And Fly
    • 13Feeling Happy
    • 14Well All Right
    • 15The Chicken And The Hawk
    • 16Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 17Honey Hush
    • 18Corrine Corrina
    • 19Midnight Special Train
    • 1Hide And Seek
    • 2Oke-She-Moke-She-Pop
    • 3Crawdad Hole
    • 4Sweet Sixteen
    • 5Chain Of Love
    • 6Jump For Joy
    • 7Teenage Letter
    • 8Love Roller Coaster
    • 9Lipstick, Powder And Paint
    • 10Morning, Noon And Night
    • 11I Need A Girl
    • 12Red Sails In The Sunset
    • 13Blues In The Night
    • 14After Awhile
    • 15World Of Trouble
    • 16Trouble In Mind
    • 17Tv Mama
    • 18You Know I Love You
    • 19Still In Love
    • 1Wee Baby Blues
    • 2Rock A While
    • 3Baby I Still Want You
    • 4The Chill Is On
    • 5Poor Lover's Blues
    • 6Don't You Cry
    • 7Ti-Ri-Lee
    • 8Married Woman
    • 9Midnight Cannonball
    • 10I'll Never Stop Loving You
    • 11After My Laughter Came Tears
    • 12Bump Miss Susie
    • 13Got You On My Mind
    • 14Careless Love
    • 1Switchin' In The Kitchen
    • 2Nobody In Mind
    • 3Until The Real Thing Comes Along
    • 4I Get The Blues When It Rains
    • 5Rebecca
    • 6When I Was Young
    • 7Don't You Make Me High
    • 8Time After Time
    • 9Pennies From Heaven
    • 10Here Comes Your Iceman
    • 11Tomorrow Night
    • 12My Little Honey Dripper
    • 13My Reason For Living
    • 14Sweet Sue.

    More from Big Joe Turner

    • Roll 'em Pete
      Big Joe Turner
      Roll 'em Pete
    • Rocks In My Bed CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Rocks In My Bed CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Shake Rattle and Roll CD
      Big Joe Turner
      Shake Rattle and Roll CD
    • Boss Of The Blues
      Big Joe Turner
      Boss Of The Blues


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.