Brace For Impact LP (yellow vinyl)

In stock
8719262025561 MOVLP3182

Brace For Impact LP (Yellow Vinyl)

• Limited Edition yellow vinyl pressing - only 1000 individually numbered copies! •

Batmobile was founded in 1983 by Jeroen Haamers, Johnny Zuidhof and Eric Haamers.
They are considered the seminal Dutch psychobilly band and celebrate their 40th anniversary in 2023.
To mark this milestone, Batmobile present their 15th studio album, Brace For Impact, which features 13 brand new killer tracks. Grab yourself a Batmobeer and brace for impact!
The cover artwork is created by illustrator and designer Pieter M. Dorrenboom.
Brace For Impact is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured 180 gram audiophile vinyl.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Brace For Impact
  2. Batmobeat
  3. I Wanna Ride
  4. Sick Love
  5. Dance Monkey Style
  6. You're Wrong About Me
  7. Lily Curd
  8. A Marula Rockahula
  9. Run Forever
  10. Ba-baboon
  11. Baby Gets Me
  12. Fat Boot Girls
  13. I'm Just Me