Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > A Boy Named Sue / San Quentin 7" Single

    Charlie Gracie
    It's Fabulous It's Charlie Gracie! CD

    A massive 32 track collection of original 1950s recordings from legendary rocker Charlie Gracie, including many rare and previously unreleased tracks.


    • 1Honey Honey
    • 2You Got A Heart Like A Rock
    • 3Butterfly
    • 4Head home honey
    • 5Cool Baby
    • 6Ninety Nine Ways
    • 7I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 8Just Lookin'
    • 9Wildwood Boogie
    • 10Wandering Eyes
    • 11Fabulous
    • 12My Baby Loves Me
    • 13Crazy Girl
    • 14Cool baby
    • 15I'm so Glad it's You
    • 16Frankie and Johnny
    • 17Wandering Eyes
    • 18Boogie Woogie blues
    • 19Rockin' and Rollin'
    • 20Trying
    • 21Dressing Up
    • 22Ain't no Sin in Rhythm
    • 23All Over Town
    • 24Say What you mean
    • 25I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself A Letter
    • 26Tutti Frutti
    • 27I Love You So Much It Hurts
    • 28Guitar Boogie
    • 29Fabulous
    • 30Rock The Joint
    • 31Butterfly
    • 32Ninety Nine Ways.

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.