Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Zoot Suit Riot CD

    Track listing:
    Big Jay McNeely - The Deacon's Hop
    Paul Williams - The Hucklebuck
    Frank "Floorshow" Culley - After Hours Session
    Lloyd Glenn - Old Time Shuffle Blues
    Roy Milton - Junior Jives
    Lynn Hope - Tenderly
    Freddie Mitchell - Easter Parade
    Cecil Payne - Block Buster Boogie
    Stick McGhee - Tennessee Waltz Blues
    Earl Bostic - Flamingo
    Roy Milton - T-Town Twist
    Johnny Otis - Mambo Boogie
    Griffin Brothers - Hoppin'
    Johnny Hodges - Castle Rock
    Tab Smith - Because Of You
    Lloyd Glenn - Chica Boo
    Jimmy Forest - Night Train
    Little Walter - Juke
    Sonny Thompson - Mellow Blues
    Johnny Hodges - A Pound Of Blues
    Tiny Bradshaw - Soft
    Kid King Combo - Banana Split
    Tiny Bradshaw - Heavy Juice
    Harry James Orchestra - Castle Rock
    Betty Carter - The Hucklebuck
    The Four Blazes - Night Train
    Big Jay McNeely - Let's Do It.

    28 original Instrumental rockin' Rhythm & Blues smash hits of the 1950s.


    More from Various Artists

    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 1
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 1
    • Rock The Joint CD
      Various Artists
      Rock The Joint CD
    • Rockin' The House CD
      Various Artists
      Rockin' The House CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.