Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Young Dumb & Snotty 2-LP
    Mad Sin
    Young Dumb & Snotty 2-LP

    Double vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve.

    A 24 track journey through the early days of what has become one of the Psychobilly scene's most popular bands. A wild collection of early recordings dating from 1988 to 1993 - a period that the band term 'The Psychotic Days'.


    • 1Psychotic Night
    • 2Moonlight Shadows
    • 3The Walltown
    • 4Prison Of Pain
    • 5Straight To Hell
    • 6She's The One
    • 7Gonna Get Her
    • 8Sell Your Soul
    • 9Deep Black Zone
    • 10Overpower
    • 11No More
    • 12Brainstorm
    • 13Meattrain At Midnight
    • 14Sick World
    • 15Mad Man Rock
    • 16What's Behind
    • 17Wicked Witch
    • 18No Mercy
    • 19Planet Paradise
    • 20Indestructible Man
    • 21Day Of The Merge Souls
    • 22Petrol Lunatic
    • 232,3,4
    • 24Acid Train.

    More from Mad Sin

    • Amphigory CD
      Mad Sin
      Amphigory CD
    • Survival Of The Sickest CD
      Mad Sin
      Survival Of The Sickest CD
    • Young Dumb and Snotty CD
      Mad Sin
      Young Dumb and Snotty CD
    • Live In Japan CD
      Mad Sin
      Live In Japan CD
    • 20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD
      Mad Sin
      20 Years In Sin Sin 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.