Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You're Never Too Old To Rock

    The Comets
    You're Never Too Old To Rock CD

    Bill Haley's original Comets on top form with this great album from 1994. Featuring lots of new rockin' rollin' tracks.


    • 1Rock The Joint
    • 2Let's Rock 'n' Roll Some More
    • 3If You Don't Start Drinking
    • 4Hot House
    • 5All My Exes Live In Texas
    • 6Shake A Hand
    • 7Gina
    • 8We're Gonna Party
    • 9I've Got Love For You Baby
    • 10Hard Way To Make An Easy Living
    • 11My Little Baby
    • 12Steel Guitar Rag
    • 13Hallelujah Band
    • 14Quit Your Foolin' Me
    • 15You're Never Too Old To Rock.

    More from Comets

    • The House Is Rockin' CD
      The House Is Rockin' CD
    • We're Gonna Party CD
      We're Gonna Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.