Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Women Whiskey & Fishtails CD

    Wynonie Harris
    Women Whiskey and Fishtails CD

    The original 1950s King Records recordings, featuring some of the more obscure sides that Wynonie Harris cut between 1952 and 1957.
    This album does not duplicate the Lovin' Machine collection - so the two together represent the very best of "Mr Blues" King Records recordings, giving you some of the best Jump Blues ever recorded.


    • 1Greyhound
    • 2Deacon Don't Like It
    • 3Christina
    • 4Shake That Thing
    • 5Don't Take My Whiskey Away
    • 6Drinkin' Sherry Wine
    • 7Fish Tail Blues
    • 8Big Old Country Fool
    • 9Shotgun Wedding
    • 10Wine Wine Sweet Wine
    • 11Git to Gittin' Baby
    • 12Mr. Dollar
    • 13Bad News Baby
    • 14Bring It Back
    • 15I Don't Know Where to Go
    • 16Man's Best Friend
    • 17Keep-a-Talking
    • 18Please Louise
    • 19I Get a Thrill
    • 20There's No Substitute For Love
    • 21Mama Your Daughter Done Lied on Me.

    More from Wynonie Harris

    • Don't You Want To Rock 2CD
      Wynonie Harris
      Don't You Want To Rock 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.