Jukebox Hits 1946-1954 CD

In stock
Only 1 left

Wynonie Harris
Jukebox Hits 1946-1954 CD

Classic original rockin' rhythm & blues from the legendary Wynonie Harris, one of the singers widely regarded as having a major influence on birth of Rock 'n' Roll.
This superb collection presents his greatest recordings.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Wynonie's Blues
  2. Playful Baby
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. Lollipop Mama
  5. Grandma Plays The Numbers
  6. I Feel That Old Age Comin' On
  7. Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
  8. All She Wants To Do Is Rock
  9. I want My Fanny Brown
  10. Sittin' On It All The Time
  11. I Like My Baby's Pudding
  12. Good Morning Judge
  13. Oh Babe
  14. Teardrops From My Eyes
  15. Bloodshot Eyes
  16. Lovin' Machine
  17. Keep On Churnin' (Till The Butter Comes)
  18. Night Train
  19. Greyhound
  20. Quiet Whiskey.