Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Violent Gospel CD

    Violent Gospel CD

    Lutz Vegas revisited his rockin' roots back in the year 2006 when he formed his psychobilly side project Wyldfyre and released their first 7" EP Thunder Bomb.
    2007 was followed by more vinyl and the debut album Can You Say Kool?.
    Then in 2011 came the split album Revisit Spike's Rocking Four where Mr. Vegas put out the complete recordings of his very first Neo-Rockabilly band from the late 1980s along with new Wyldfyre stuff.
    Now Vegas brings back the Wyldfyre name with a brand new line-up featuring the legendary Tex Morton on guitar, Chris Fiore on bass, Rocking Rollo on sax and Pete Deville on drums.
    Violent Gospel is the name of the game and it rolls over you like a steam train.
    Their fast forward mix of Psychobilly, Punk and Rock 'n' Roll leaves you burned, blistered and begging for more.


    • 1Devil's Music
    • 2Violent Gospel
    • 3Firestorm
    • 4Burning Tears
    • 5I Believe In Believe
    • 6Sleaze Comfort
    • 7No Evil
    • 8Think Big
    • 9Zelda Zonk
    • 10 Brother From Another Mother
    • 11Roller Baby
    • 12Driven By His Love
    • 13John 3:16
    • 14Forgiven

    More from Wyldfyre

    • Wyldfyre Revisit Spikes Rockin 4 CD
      Wyldfyre Revisit Spikes Rockin 4 CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.