Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Woodstock via Memphis CD
    The Rockabillys
    Woodstock via Memphis CD
    5-piece band The Rockabillys, with special guest Rockabilly legend Carl Perkins playing guitar on 5 songs, and taking lead vocal on one.
    The Jordanaires provide backing vocals on 4 songs too!


    • 1Birth Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 2High School Confidential
    • 3Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 4Dream Girl
    • 5Warm Beer In The Morning
    • 6Boppin' The Blues
    • 7Blue Jean Bop
    • 8Blue Suede Shoes
    • 9Honey Don't
    • 10Matchbox
    • 11Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 12Glad All Over
    • 13Blues Medley
    • 14Lovin' Up A Storm
    • 15Stik Mig En Bajer.

    More from Rockabillys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.