Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Without A Word CD
    Susan and The Surftones 
    Without A Word CD

    Susan & The Surftones second album has a relatively authentic and traditional Surf Instrumental feel, and many of the tracks here are well-known covers of the original Surf era.
    The covers are played well, and Without A Word is an enjoyable listen for Surf fans and collectors.


    • 1Pipeline
    • 2A Taste Of Honey
    • 3Penetration
    • 4Raw-Hide
    • 5Diamond Head
    • 6The Blue Hammer
    • 7Spanish Wave
    • 8Cry For A Shadow
    • 9Secret Agent Man
    • 10Sunburn
    • 11Perfidia
    • 12Rumble
    • 13Out Of Limits
    • 14Blue Moon
    • 15Surfer's Stomp
    • 16Apache.

    More from Susan & The Surftones

    • Night In Old Town
      Susan & The Surftones
      Night In Old Town


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.