Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Colored Records CD

    Willie Lewis
    Colored Records CD

    Coloured Records is a 19 track collection of finest American rockabilly rarities from Willie Lewis, recorded with his bands The Spuddnicks and The Original Stablemen.


    • 1Gertrude
    • 2Long Gone Lonesome Blues
    • 3Don't Shoot Me Baby
    • 4Fool About You
    • 5My Baby
    • 6Colored Records
    • 7Crawdad Song
    • 8Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 9Ya Got No Sense
    • 10I Don't Care
    • 11Baby, Slow It Down
    • 12Rockin' The Blues
    • 13The Low Down Blues
    • 14Yakety Yak
    • 15Yes Indeddy, Sweety
    • 16Sixteen Chicks
    • 17Broken Heart
    • 18Connie Lou
    • 19Midnight Sun Rock

    More from Willie Lewis

    • Lil' Pig Rock 7
      Willie Lewis
      Lil' Pig Rock 7" Single (vinyl)
    • A Legend Of His Time CD
      Willie Lewis
      A Legend Of His Time CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.