Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lift Off CD
    Lift Off CD

    Rockabilly trio Wild Wind are back with their best album yet!
    These guys have quite a history, initially making a strong impact on the Rock 'n' Roll with their self-titled debut LP in the mid 1990s.
    Now Wildwind are back, sounding stronger and more powerful than ever with a solid Rockabilly release with lots of great original material and a couple of well played cover songs, including Gene Summers' School Of Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1My Sweet Rockabilly Baby
    • 2Goin' Cattin'
    • 3Pretty Baby
    • 4Worn Out Boppin' Blues
    • 5One Life Live It
    • 6School Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 7Lift Off Morning Train
    • 8Ain't Too Old To Rock
    • 9Goodbye So Long I'm Gone
    • 10Hey Little Mama
    • 11Gotta Make You Mine
    • 12Rhythm Rockin' Boogie
    • 13Rock 'n' Roll Guitar.

    More from Wildwind

    • Jump About and Boogie CD
      Jump About and Boogie CD
    • Fire Is Hot CD
      Fire Is Hot CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.