Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wildest Clan + Apache! CD
    Sam Butera and The Witnesses
    Wildest Clan + Apache! CD

    Two original Sam Butera and The Witnesses albums together on one CD.


    • 1Let The Good Times Roll
    • 2You Send Me
    • 3Highway 101
    • 4Don't You Know
    • 5Romance Without Finance
    • 6Jambalaya
    • 7Malaguena
    • 8Sick and Tired
    • 9Ko Ko Mo
    • 10C'Est Si Bon
    • 11Smooth Operator
    • 12Swingin' Sam
    • 13Apache
    • 14Hearts Of Stone
    • 15I'm An Old Cowhand
    • 16Spanish Harlem
    • 17My Foolish Heart
    • 18Sam's Boogie
    • 19One Mint Julep
    • 20Sunrise Serenade
    • 21Theme From Dixie
    • 22Josephine
    • 23Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
    • 24Sam's Blues

    More from Sam Butera


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.