Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Wild Women CD

    Robert Gordon with Link Wray
    Wild Wild Women CD

    Two live Robert Gordon shows from 1978 featuring songs from the two albums that he made together with Link Wray, along with songs that the never commercially recorded, including Johnny Burnette's Rock Therapy, Wanda Jackson's Hot Dog, That Made Her Mad and the title track.  Limited Edition.


    • 1The Way I Walk
    • 2Twenty Flight Rock
    • 3My Baby Left Me
    • 4Lonesome Train
    • 5Rumble
    • 6Baby What You Want Me To Do
    • 7Sea Cruise
    • 8Red Hot
    • 9Fire
    • 10Summertime Blues
    • 11Mystery Train
    • 12Baby Let's Play House
    • 13Rock Therapy
    • 14The Way I Walk
    • 15Mystery Train
    • 16Lonesome Train
    • 17I Sure Miss You
    • 18Rumble
    • 19Baby What You Want Me To Do
    • 20Hot Dog
    • 21Fire
    • 22The Fool
    • 23Wild Wild Women.

    More from Robert Gordon

    • Robert Gordon In Concert CD
      Robert Gordon
      Robert Gordon In Concert CD
    • Fire CD
      Robert Gordon
      Fire CD
    • All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Robert Gordon
      All For The Love Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Breaking Out Tonight CD
      Robert Gordon
      Breaking Out Tonight CD
    • I'm Coming Home CD
      Robert Gordon
      I'm Coming Home CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.