Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > American Dream CD

    The Wild Ones
    American Dream CD

    Pulsating American Rock 'n' Roll with excellent vocals (reminiscent of Sonny George and Robert Gordon) and superb guitar playing.
    A varied range of rockin' styles, featuring entirely original material except for a great cover of Right Behind You Baby.


    • 1American Dream
    • 2Rockabilly Fever
    • 3Contradiction
    • 4Marita
    • 5I've Got You
    • 6Love Thief
    • 7Wanna Be Gotta Be
    • 8Red Hot Lover
    • 9Guiltless Heart
    • 10Right Behind You Baby
    • 11In The Heat Of Passion

    More from Wild Ones

    • Feelin' Good 7
      Wild Ones
      Feelin' Good 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Wild Ones CD
      Wild Ones
      Wild Ones CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.