Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Restless 'n' Rockin' CD

    Wild Bob Burgos
    Restless and Rockin' CD

    The Rebel Keeps Rockin' and once more Wild Bob Burgos serves up a solid selection of Pounding, Blasting Rock 'n' Roll.
    This album was recorded in Finland with Finnish rockers The King Drapes providing the perfect backing for Wild Bob to preach the word of Rebel Rock 'n' Roll.
    All new, all original, and all rockin'.


    • 1Every Day I Go Rockin'
    • 2Doin' Things Right
    • 3Billy Goat Rock
    • 4I've Had A Nervous Breakdown Before
    • 5She's Goin' Out To Parties
    • 6Don't Mess With Me Baby
    • 7Saturday Night Rockin'
    • 8Don't Stop It
    • 9Birthday Girl
    • 10Restless 'n' Rockin'
    • 11Rumble In The Jungle
    • 12Cut-a-Rug

    More from Wild Bob Burgos

    • Call Of The Wildest (7
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Call Of The Wildest (7" Vinyl EP)
    • I'm A Rocker 7
      Wild Bob Burgos
      I'm A Rocker 7" EP (vinyl)
    • A Lifetime Of Rockin' CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      A Lifetime Of Rockin' CD
    • Mojo Rockin' CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Mojo Rockin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.