Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Whole Lotta Rockin' CD
    Wild Bob Burgos
    Whole Lotta Rockin' CD

    Pounding Rebel Rock 'n' Roll from Wild Bob Burgos, the man they call The Tattooed Sledgehammer!
    Wild Bob has played in many of the Rock 'n' Roll scene's top bands, including Matchbox, Shotgun and The Wild Angels.


    • 1Gonna Rock 'Til I Drop
    • 2Baby I Don't Know
    • 3Everybody's Rockin'
    • 4I Can't Stop Now
    • 5Beehive Jive
    • 6I Ain't Got You
    • 7Ivy Blues
    • 8Just Rockin'
    • 9Powerhouse Shuffle
    • 10Runnin' Out Of Time
    • 11Rockin' At The Raven
    • 12Don't Get Mad Get Even
    • 13The Yellow Rose Of Texas
    • 14On The Road Again

    More from Wild Bob Burgos

    • Call Of The Wildest (7
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Call Of The Wildest (7" Vinyl EP)
    • I'm A Rocker (7
      Wild Bob Burgos
      I'm A Rocker (7" Vinyl EP)
    • Restless 'n' Rockin' CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Restless 'n' Rockin' CD
    • Rockin' The Blues CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Rockin' The Blues CD
    • Mojo Rockin' CD
      Wild Bob Burgos
      Mojo Rockin' CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.