Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > White Sox, Pink Lipstick & Stupid Cupid CD Boxed Set

    Link Wray
    Pathway Sessions CD

    Here are Link Wray's best 80s recordings - recorded at Patchway Studio London, with ex-Milkshakes Bruce Brand playing all other instuments except for guitar. Brand's musicianship and the distinct sound of the 8-track analogue studio bring out the very best in Link Wray.


    • 1The Wild One
    • 2Dallas Blues
    • 3Big Boss Man
    • 4Shawnee
    • 5The Joker
    • 6Apache
    • 7Beautiful Brown Eyes
    • 8Stars And Stripes Forever
    • 9Green Hornet
    • 10Dick Tracy Private Eye
    • 11Hotel Loneliness
    • 12Raunchy
    • 13Flying Wedge
    • 14Don't Leave Me
    • 15American Sunset
    • 16Little Sister
    • 17Love Me Tender
    • 18Wild Side Of The City Lights
    • 19Viva Zapata
    • 20As Long As I Have You.

    More from Connie Francis

    • Christmas In My Heart CD
      Connie Francis
      Christmas In My Heart CD
    • Connie's Greatest Hits CD
      Connie Francis
      Connie's Greatest Hits CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • Singles Collection 3CD
      Connie Francis
      Singles Collection 3CD
    • Do The Twist CD
      Connie Francis
      Do The Twist CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.