Goin' To Memphis LP (vinyl)

Out of stock
Only 0 left

The White Lines
Goin' To Memphis LP (vinyl)

The White Lines new album Goin' To Memphis celebrates the 30th anniversary of the German rebel rockabilly heroes.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Goin' To Memphis
  2. Rockin' Rhythm
  3. Got The Job
  4. Gonna Cry
  5. Hey Little Girl
  6. White Line Boogie
  7. Boom Chicka Boom
  8. Thinkin' Of You
  9. Never Thought
  10. Rock 'n' Roll Satisfies Your Soul
  11. Rockabilly Fever